Contact Us

To Schedule an Appointment or Request More Information:

Locations

Locations 

DASC Chicago
3047 N Lincoln Ave, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60657

Phone: 773-494-5505
Fax:      773-857-1164

DASC Chicago
180 N Michigan Ave, Suite 2350
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 773-494-5505
Fax:      773-857-1164

Contact Information

Rodney J. Benson, Ph.D., ACT
rbenson@dascchicago.com

Elaine Gordon, LCSW, CADC, ACT
egordon@dascchicago.com

Kerry Curran, LCSW, ACT
kcurran@dascchicago.com

Lauren Neaman, Psy.D., ACT
lneaman@dascchicago.com

Chelsea Ragsdale, LCSW
cragsdale@dascchicago.com

Katie Lenahan, LCPC, CADC
klenahan@dascchicago.org

Caroline Burke, LCSW
cburke@dascchicago.com

Dipali Bharadwaj, PsyD
dbharadwaj@dascchicago.org

Molly McLeese,  LCPC
mmcleese@dascchicago.org

Danielle Levy Walsh, LCSW
DWalsh@DASCchicago.org 

Becky Martin, LCPC
BMartin@DASCchicago.org

Elizabeth Dahll, LCSW
EDahll@DASCchicago.org

Zinal Patel, LCSW
ZPatel@DASCchicago.org

Emma Schwartz, LCSW
ESchwartz@dascchicago.net

Jaclyn Goldman, LCSW
JGoldman@dascchicago.net

Jenna Schloss, LCSW
JSchloss@dascchicago.net

Vince Henneburg, LCSW
VHenneburg@dascchicago.net

Elinor Marboe, LCSW
EMarboe@dascchicago.net

CONTACT US

Please feel free to send us a message. We'll get back to you shortly, usually within 2 business days.

Sending

Copyright © 2017 DASC Chicago.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Bitnami